U13 A (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU13 A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
171601330.9717520+550.7899-0-1WON 3
181422300.8337737+400.6759-1-0WON 8
181431290.8068531+540.7337-3-0LOST 1
191450280.7376839+290.6368-2-0LOST 2
20974220.5507265+70.5261-6-3WON 1
20893190.4757478-40.4873-5-2WON 1
20794180.4504956-70.4673-4-3TIED 1
19793170.4474951-20.4906-4-0LOST 1
195104140.3684363-200.4062-6-2LOST 5
205123130.3253362-290.3472-5-3WON 1
204133110.2754765-180.4201-6-3LOST 4
205141110.2755280-280.3943-6-1WON 1
20217150.12532109-770.2272-8-0LOST 5
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 01
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Upcoming Games
Sun, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 05, 11:41 AM, Next Update: Feb 05, 11:46 AM