U18 AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU18 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
232021410.8917629+470.7248-2-0LOST 1
241068280.5836346+170.5782-4-4LOST 1
211065250.5956349+140.5636-3-1WON 2
231085250.5436350+130.5586-3-1WON 1
227114180.4095073-230.4074-4-2TIED 1
204142100.2503570-350.3331-9-0LOST 5
23418190.1964578-330.3661-8-1LOST 2
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Upcoming Games
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 05, 12:14 PM, Next Update: Feb 05, 12:27 PM