U16AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU16 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
12732160.6674025+150.6157-1-2WON 2
9405130.7222015+50.5714-0-5TIED 3
12435130.5422935-60.4533-2-5TIED 1
1439280.2863839-10.4942-7-1LOST 1
1136280.3642033-130.3772-6-2LOST 1
Recent Games
Mon, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 29
Wed, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 08
Thu, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Wed, Feb 09
Thu, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 14
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 3:46 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 3:51 AM