U15 AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU15 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
13922200.7695630+260.6517-1-2WON 2
15555150.5003432+20.5152-3-5LOST 2
11524140.6363225+70.5614-2-4TIED 2
14554140.5003431+30.5234-3-3WON 1
12570100.4174347-40.4784-6-0LOST 4
1135390.4091930-110.3883-4-3WON 1
1206660.2501437-230.2750-5-5TIED 2
Recent Games
Wed, Dec 01
Thu, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 09
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 08
Wed, Feb 09
Thu, Feb 10
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 3:46 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 3:51 AM