U14 A (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU14 A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
111001210.9555410+440.8449-0-1WON 7
10901190.9505813+450.8179-0-1WON 9
12822180.7504936+130.5766-2-2WON 1
12741150.6255522+330.7146-4-0WON 1
14653150.536343400.5005-3-2WON 1
14365110.3932845-170.3843-2-5TIED 1
1146190.4092829-10.4913-6-1LOST 4
1428480.2862348-250.3242-5-3TIED 1
1137170.3182144-230.3232-7-1LOST 1
17115130.08831100-690.2370-9-1LOST 7
Recent Games
Sat, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Sun, Jan 02
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 13
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 4:10 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 4:15 AM