U14 AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU14 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
12912200.8335919+400.7567-1-2LOST 1
12813190.7924919+300.7216-1-3WON 1
11812180.8185419+350.7407-1-2WON 3
14671130.4644540+50.5295-5-0LOST 1
1135390.4092947-180.3823-4-3WON 1
1037060.3002438-140.3873-7-0WON 1
1127260.2733150-190.3832-6-2WON 2
15212150.1671877-590.1892-8-0LOST 4
Recent Games
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 3:27 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 3:32 AM