U11 AE (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU11 AE Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
11920180.8188327+560.7559-1-0WON 3
10910180.9005118+330.7399-1-0WON 8
13652140.5386349+140.5634-5-1WON 1
10631130.6504429+150.6036-3-1LOST 1
833280.5002630-40.4643-3-2TIED 1
1237280.3333468-340.3332-6-2LOST 1
1229150.2082661-350.2991-9-0LOST 5
12210040.1672974-450.2822-8-0WON 1
Recent Games
Thu, Dec 02
Fri, Dec 03
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Thu, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Upcoming Games
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Wed, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 2:20 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 2:25 AM