U14 AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU14 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
211623350.8337735+420.6888-2-0WON 6
20947250.6255543+120.5614-3-3WON 1
211074240.5713734+30.5214-4-2LOST 2
21696180.4294254-120.4384-4-2LOST 1
19793170.447535300.5003-4-3WON 1
227132160.3644460-160.4234-6-0WON 1
223145110.2503362-290.3473-7-0LOST 3
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 27
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 28, 3:38 PM, Next Update: Jan 28, 3:48 PM