U12 AA (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU12 AA Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
221903410.93213650+860.7319-0-1TIED 1
231652340.7398950+390.6407-2-1WON 3
2110101210.5008167+140.5475-4-1LOST 3
209101190.4756077-170.4386-4-0LOST 2
20893190.4755360-70.4694-5-1WON 1
208111170.4255451+30.5144-6-0LOST 1
19313390.2373873-350.3422-5-3TIED 1
21217260.14329112-830.2060-9-1LOST 8
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 28
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 07
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 28, 3:58 PM, Next Update: Jan 28, 4:08 PM