U10 A (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU10 A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
201613350.87510124+770.8088-0-2WON 1
201433310.77514441+1030.7787-1-2WON 3
201442300.75013040+900.7658-1-1WON 8
171223270.7947530+450.7147-1-2LOST 1
201064240.6008838+500.6985-3-2WON 1
181161230.6399653+430.6446-3-1WON 2
2210102220.5005662-60.4754-5-1LOST 2
181071210.5838556+290.6035-4-1LOST 1
17881170.5007864+140.5494-6-0LOST 1
207130140.3509765+320.5993-7-0WON 1
217140140.33349117-680.2954-6-0LOST 3
19315170.18430116-860.2051-8-1TIED 1
19116240.10513132-1190.0901-8-1LOST 2
19018110.02610214-2040.0450-10-0LOST 14
Recent Games
Thu, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 28, 2:28 PM, Next Update: Jan 28, 2:38 PM