U12 A (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU12 A Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
101000201.0004314+290.75410-0-0WON 10
9711150.8333315+180.6887-1-1WON 2
9720140.7784114+270.7457-2-0WON 1
10622140.7004223+190.6466-2-2LOST 1
11740140.6362829-10.4917-3-0WON 2
14572120.4292136-150.3685-3-2WON 3
16312170.2193673-370.3301-9-0LOST 7
1228260.2501533-180.3132-6-2TIED 1
15011440.1332143-220.3280-7-3TIED 1
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Jan 03
Thu, Jan 20
Upcoming Games
Thu, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Mon, Feb 07
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 2:14 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 2:19 AM