U12 AE (YORK SIMCOE MINOR HOCKEY LEAGUE)

PrintU12 AE Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
131201250.9627125+460.7409-0-1WON 9
9531110.6112520+50.5565-3-1LOST 1
10541110.5503530+50.5385-4-1WON 1
13463110.4233744-70.4573-4-3LOST 1
1228260.2502548-230.3421-7-2LOST 3
707000.0001238-260.2400-7-0LOST 7
Recent Games
Thu, Dec 02
Fri, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 07
Wed, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Jan 02
Tue, Jan 04
Fri, Jan 21
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 04
Sat, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 06
Mon, Feb 07
Tue, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 10
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 26, 2:28 AM, Next Update: Jan 26, 2:33 AM